Get 'LSS Solo Strings' by Aria Sounds for 87%-Off Price

A -A +

The Music Telegraph
Text 2021-09-14


© Audio Plugin Deals 

Get 'LSS Solo Strings' by Aria Sounds for 87%-Off Price



Audio Plugin Deals is now promoting 'LSS Solo Strings' by Aria Sounds for only $39.99 USD (regular price is $307 USD) and this promotion will be effective until September 27th at midnight US Eastern Time.


Powered by the full version of Kontakt, LSS Solo Strings is a sample library comprising of meticulously sampled solo violin, viola, cello, and double bass instruments:



"These instruments were sampled in a large beautiful concert hall, with many microphones, making up four main, mixable mic perspectives, close mono, close pair, mid-room, and far room. The difference in perspectives is huge, meaning you can create sounds ranging from a very dry and up-close sound to a singing, naturally reverberated distant violin — as well as many degrees between the two.


Three legato modes were sampled — slurred, bowed and portamento. These are easily switchable during use via keyswitches. One exceptionally useful feature, which we are shocked to say we rarely see in string libraries, is the ability to change bow on the same note. To do this, simply hold the note you want to change bow on, and press the low G keyswitch."



© Audio Plugin Deals 



  • 16 GB of Content
  • The full version of Kontakt 4 or above is required to run this software
  • Three true legato modes
  • Four mic positions
  • Includes portamento
  • Staccato (24 variations per note)
  • Soft and hard release modes
  • Trills




$39.99 USD

(This is 87% discounted price from the regular price available until September 27th 2021.)



For more information on 'LSS Solo Strings'







ARIA Sounds · LSS Solo Strings






The Music Telegraph Another articles
twitter facebook kakaotalk naver URL Copy

Latest Articles

URL Copy
  • To copy, touch the above URL address twice

PC version Top 갱신 Subscribe

About "The Music Telegraph"AdvertisePrivacy
Membership TermsOpinion

Copyright ⓒ The Music Telegraph :: Prohibit reprinting and redistribution.